KSO-TEXTIL GMBH
| Home | Impressum | Wählen Sie eine Sprache / Choose your language
 
 
KSO-TEXTIL GMBH
 
 

KONTAKT

 
 
KSO-Textil GmbH
An der Stadtgrenze 6a, 02785 Olbersdorf

Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 30
Fax: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 50

E-Mail: info@kso-textil.de


Unsere Abteilungen


Geschäftsführer:

Frank Grohse
Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 30
E-Mail: f.grohse@kso-textil.de


Frank Kahle
Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 32
E-Mail: f.kahle@kso-textil.de


Bernd Thiele
Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 33
E-Mail: b.thiele@kso-textil.de
Abteilungen:

Einkauf / QMB
Ansprechpartner: Silvio Thiele
Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 39
E-Mail: s.thiele@kso-textil.de

Technik Kettwirkerei
Ansprechpartner: Robert Kahle
Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 35
E-Mail: r.kahle@kso-textil.de

Verkauf Ausland
Ansprechpartner: Dirk Thiele
Fon: + 49 (0) 3583 6829 56
E-Mail: d.thiele@kso-textil.de

 
  letzte Änderung: 23.11.2016